Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 84 reviews.
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    I would have loved a cheaper shipping option since it's just a few o-rings. Though it would have been difficult to come out with the kids and the car broken down and I'd rather support you guys than ordering from some place like Amazon.

    WINDSOR, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-03

    Suburban parts dept has been great in the past. See no reason they will fall through this time.

    ENFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    Good web site

    NANTUCKET, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    Great !

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    Very well

    COSHOCTON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-02

    as long as when I get the parts they indeed do fit my car

    Northampton, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Extraordinary service. John Woodman was great. Very personable.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-12

    Fast, efficient and free shipping of accessories! Ordered extra accessories for my car. Orucs was good and it shipped quickly and free!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    Website was easy to use and shipping over $75 was free! Also liked that you confirmed the parts would fit my exact car

    COLUMBIA, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    Great, Thanks!

    AMSTON, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    Subaru oem parts are worth the extra cash , thanks !

    Enfield , CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    Great service and parts. Matched parts on my 06 Outback perfectly with quick delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    very awesome

    Knoxville, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-20

    Great, easy to use site

    CROMWELL, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    Excellent service. Excellent, professional, same day service. I recommend it for everyone.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    STI Purchase. Most of the inquiry and pricing was done over the internet via email, at the dealership, everything was straightforward, the staff was great, no surprises, a great experience and a great price too. Have ordered some accessories since then, purchased over the internet via Subaru.com picked up at Suburban, save shipping costs and get 10% discount, staff at Suburban was great, efficient and got me going fast, great deal!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    Online Parts. Parts were easy to order online and were available for pickup next day.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Site was easy to use and find parts, by shipping to local dealer, saved shipping costs, good deal

    CROMWELL, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    Easy process for ordering online. One filter didn't specify what kind of filter it was. I assumed it was a cabin filter by the picture.

    LEBANON, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    A trusted name delivers with online service. My experience was excellent. I was kept aware of the progress of my order every step of the way. And the parts ordered were cross-checked to the VIN of my car to ensure I had ordered the right part. No parts big chain parts stores can do that. Shipping was very fast and reasonable and I will use Suburban Subaru again in the future because there is nothing better than Subaru parts for my car. Thanks for the great service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Your website was exceptionally easy to navigate and find the parts I needed. I had the parts shipped direct to my mechanic.

    ITHACA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-14

    Always ships fast. Parts from Suburban Subaru are always shipped fast. They always try to find any part that is listed. Communication is great. Always start here and usually end here.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-10

    Fantastic customer service. Helped me identify correct parts. Would not hesitate to purchase parts from this dealer again.

    WEXFORD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    Very Helpful.

    HEBRON, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    Good Parts Department. I was a dealership parts guy for many years so I know the business very well. Always had good experiences with Suburban's Parts Department. I had just one experience with the Service Department for a recall that was "just OK". Other than that I have always been just a parts customer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-31

    Easy order process.

    Windsor, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-18

    The process was easy and convenient.

    ANDOVER, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-18

    Very easy to use.

    TARIFFVILLE, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-28

    Great, when will the shorter blades be available?

    TOLLAND, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    erp

    Belchertown, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-20

    Great experience. Will was very helpful both on the phone and at pick-up. Suburban Subaru has a well run Parts Department. I will now remember to use them for all my parts and service needs.

    COVENTRY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-18

    Always have had very good luck with Suburban Subaru parts department

    COVENTRY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-08

    Very recommendable handling,

    MANCHESTER, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-22

    called to verify PN via VIN. Excellent service. Will order here again.

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-18

    best pricing in CT

    Berlin, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-16

    Excellent service with complete and accurate responses.

    EAGLE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-09

    5

    LAKEVILLE, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-23

    Store Pick Up great feature!

    Tolland, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-06

    Stellar as always fellas.

    Manchester, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-08

    Great, easy and had the part I wanted

    West Suffield, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-06

    It was very easy to use your website.

    Andover, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-01

    What dealership are you shipping this order to?

    NIAGARA FALLS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-14

    Great!

    KNOXVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-08

    Very useful website with solid phone support. Nicely done. Hope to see my parts soon!

    SPRINGFIELD, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-22

    great

    AMSTERDAM, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-01

    awesome

    WEST HARTFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-12

    easy!

    SOMERS, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-08

    We will see

    ASHFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-07

    easy to use web site !

    EAST OTIS, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-28

    perfect

    LAKE OSWEGO, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-19

    The BEST resource for Subaru Parts! These folks always deliver the goods. They make it easy to find the parts you need, for your particular car. Our local dealers seem to struggle to find the right parts for my '06 WRX, Never seems to be a problem with these folks. Aces all the way.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-03

    I couldn't find a screw Part# S045105120?k4? for my door but everything I needed I found easy.

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-22

    Excellent, diagrams extremely helpful

    GALES FERRY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-16

    Easy pickup. I ordered my part online and picked it up the next day. Very easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-03

    Excellent service. Ordered a special part that wasn't in stock. They let me know right away. Very happy with prices and overall shipping experience. Items came well packaged. Will be using them again for sure!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-24

    Fast, attentive service, unbeatable prices and an easy to use parts catalogue. Suburban Subaru is easily the best online Subaru parts counter I've ordered from. They really care about all orders, big or small, and carefully cross-check each component on my orders. When a part is hard to find, they put in the time to check all the potential warehouses where it might be available. It doesn't hurt that their rates are some of the best around, or that they're lighting quick to ship. Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-21

    awsome

    CANAJOHARIE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-18

    great

    YORKTOWN HTS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-12

    Great site

    KINGWOOD, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-11

    Very courteous and helpful with all knowledge and parts information parts were there when they said they would be no hassles. Great doing business with them

    ENFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-22

    great site!!! there are some diagrams which are either incomplete or simply not there, but most items can be found. i compare part numbers with my dealer (i am in the auto buisness and never pay more than wholesale) and the prices are just about equal.

    POLAND, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-23

    easy to order

    ROSEAU, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-11

    5

    ABINGDON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-26

    .........................................................................

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-25

    thanks

    UPPER ARLNGTN, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-29

    Best prices around in ct, and very helpful service

    BROAD BROOK, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-29

    Best store in ct

    BROAD BROOK, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-26

    Confirmed that I had the right part for my car.

    SOUTH MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-21

    I wish to cancel this order. When putting in the state to ship it showed there was no charge for shipping to NC until I had put in credit card info and then $14.95 was added. This was a little misleading. Thank you for cancelling my order. Michael Pierce

    HICKORY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-10

    Got me into the hot seat. After dealing with another Subaru dealer I found Suburban Subaru on line and ordered some parts from their website. They were extremely helpful supplying the parts and technical assistance and diagrams to help with the installation from both their parts department and their service techs.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-28

    Easy Navigation from the subie parts online site.

    WARWICK, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-20

    Good service, fast delivery. Ordered items on Sunday and had them Wednesday. Process was pain free and prices were the lowest I could find. One minor issue is their website is not user friendly. I had to search for my parts on another site and enter the part number in Suburban's website to find the correct one. While I could find the parts there were too many confusing options to pick out the correct part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-05

    Smooth so far....

    LAKE FOREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-09

    excellent

    TEANECK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-07

    EASY MANEUVERING AROUND THE ACCESSORY WEBSITE

    Glastonbury, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-30

    all is good.

    Livonia, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-17

    5

    east hartford, CT
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-07

    shipping seemed high for how small the part is.

    acton, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-28

    Great site! Well laid out, great part diagrams!! Lowest prices I've found for OE parts!! Great Job and THANKS!

    Meredith, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-19

    Great price and service on multiple orders

    Storrs, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-14

    Awesome service with last set of parts. That's why I ordered again!

    Troy, NY
SPWEB38